Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Horace Mann Elementary School, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Feb 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Thomas Paine Elementary School, 4001 Church Rd
Powered by Finalsite