Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Oct 10
BOE Candidates' Forum
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2