Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
A. Russell Knight Elementary School Library/Media Center, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
A. Russell Knight Elementary School Library/Media Center, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Tue, Feb 5
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
John A. Carusi Middle School Library/Media Center, 315 Roosevelt Dr
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting CANCELLED
John A. Carusi Middle School Library/Media Center, 315 Roosevelt Dr
Wed, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2